Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LaTasha Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

LaTasha Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica P

Erica P

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. Best customer service and reasonable prices!"
Profile photo of Jon Griffith

Jon Griffith

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept calling in to State Farm and this office just to get information on my policy and keep getting told they can’t help or don’t have the information. Still haven’t ever even met this person in person. Would high recommend looking at a different company"
Profile photo of Celest Marie Bustard

Celest Marie Bustard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it quick and EASY to get coverage! I’ve called at two separate times, first for auto insurance then later for renters insurance, each time was a breeze. Fantastic pricing too!"
Profile photo of Abril Mandujano

Abril Mandujano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location really went up and beyond to help me and make me feel welcomed. I definitely recommend Latasha and Caleb!"
Profile photo of Roy Maley

Roy Maley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ins agent i have ever had in my 85 years give her a calll you will be well satisfied,if you dont you are making a mistake"
Profile photo of Greg Gosche

Greg Gosche

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Miller

Bill Miller

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTasha is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Melvin

Mitchell Melvin

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and all questions were answered"
Profile photo of Dee Elito

Dee Elito

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Sheleah Clark

Sheleah Clark

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always and very helpful."
Profile photo of J. Blake Walker

J. Blake Walker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Rory several times on my home and auto insurance needs and he makes it a very easy process each time. Highly recommended!! Thanks for your awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sara Burkholder

Sara Burkholder

March 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"Typo after typo on our files. I know people make mistakes, but this was happening way too often. Literally they had my first name and middle initial and then they put my husband’s first name as my last name after that initial."
Profile photo of Angel Skinner

Angel Skinner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latasha is awesome she is very personable and cares deeply for all here clients"
Profile photo of taylor davis

taylor davis

February 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I tried to call and nobody answered. By the time I got an answer, I asked for Lamar because I was referred to him and was told he no longer works there. Ill be taking my business else where."
Profile photo of Timothy Hardy

Timothy Hardy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ."
Profile photo of CA Hamilton

CA Hamilton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy is always helpful and professional. She is quick and efficient. This is the kind of customer service I would like to see at all businesses! Great job"
Profile photo of Matthew Schlund

Matthew Schlund

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy does a great job She helped me when I first move to Indiana she knows what she is doing great person"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Francés

Jocelyn Francés

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personable experience, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie Henderson

Jackie Henderson

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly... Professional. Patient Staff when talking to them over the phone. Ms. L Johnson was very helpful and knowledgeable of my needs. Very reassuring as well!! #Nice Experience overall .. Will be recommending . Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stephens

Jennifer Stephens

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Burton

Jason Burton

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zyy was very pleasant with me on the phone and thorough when explaining coverage options. Although I was unable to commit, I will have all of my good friends and family check with her to see if she can help them in any way."
Profile photo of Nora Turner

Nora Turner

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zyy is always Patient and professional with me, if you're looking for reliable Insurance hit them up!! :)"