Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LaTasha Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent LaTasha Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristy Hacha

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the LaTasha Johnson office is so kind. Caleb was very helpful to explain everything to my husband and I. Thank you all."

Ashtyn Wendel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service skills and very informative! Kaycee gave me the best and smoother insurance assistance ever! Very quick to respond and answer any questions I had!"

Michael Caro

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felt with Caleb and young up front and I’ll tell anyone this the best State Farm office ever. They work fast and very polite and couldn’t ask for better insurance company. I would give them 100 stars but this app only lets me do 5 stars. Great folks. Anyone call and ask for Caleb or any wonderful person on this team"

Elanzo Haywood

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and comprehensive explanations about everything. Great service over the phone with the best rates. Thank you all!"

Brianna Davis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office for coverage! Kaycee is very informative and I appreciate how responsive she is; she made my experience quick and easy! Thanks for your great customer service! :)"

bethany

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im not one to leave a review but I was honestly TOO impressed with my experience not too. I was shopping around for insurance & State Farm had the best rates. I called the office & Kaycee was the one to help me out, let me tell you her customer service was beyond impressive. She was extremely knowledgeable, HONEST, and so friendly. She answered all of the questions I had and really the concerns I had about switching over policies, making sure I was getting the same policy as I had previously, offering a renters insurance discount and really just making sure I was taken care of. I couldn’t be happier with my experience not only am I saving money, I know the representatives are going to help with any problems along the way!"

Erica P

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. Best customer service and reasonable prices!"

Jon Griffith

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept calling in to State Farm and this office just to get information on my policy and keep getting told they can’t help or don’t have the information. Still haven’t ever even met this person in person. Would high recommend looking at a different company"

Celest Marie Bustard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it quick and EASY to get coverage! I’ve called at two separate times, first for auto insurance then later for renters insurance, each time was a breeze. Fantastic pricing too!"

Abril Mandujano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location really went up and beyond to help me and make me feel welcomed. I definitely recommend Latasha and Caleb!"

Roy Maley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ins agent i have ever had in my 85 years give her a calll you will be well satisfied,if you dont you are making a mistake"

Greg Gosche

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTasha and her team are top notch! I have been with State Farm for about 10 years or so and LaTasha is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She is super responsive, always has time to answer my questions, and is such a great person to work with. I have my home, auto, and life insurance with State Farm because of her. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will be a customer of hers for life!!"

Bill Miller

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTasha is the best!!"

Mitchell Melvin

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and all questions were answered"

Brad Corns

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latasha and her team are truly the best in the business! They are so knowledgeable, helpful and so responsive in answering any questions you may have. I use State Farm for my personal vehicles as well as my business vehicles and home insurance. They have always handled claims very quickly and very fairly. I even get text messages from Jess stating premium reductions and reminders to enter mileage for the drive safe app. Couldn't be more pleased with the service and professionalism I receive from everyone at Latashas office. If you are looking for insurance, definitely give them a call!"

Dee Elito

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very pleasant to work with"

Sheleah Clark

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always and very helpful."

J. Blake Walker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Rory several times on my home and auto insurance needs and he makes it a very easy process each time. Highly recommended!! Thanks for your awesome customer service!!"

Sara Burkholder

March 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"Typo after typo on our files. I know people make mistakes, but this was happening way too often. Literally they had my first name and middle initial and then they put my husband’s first name as my last name after that initial."

Angel Skinner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latasha is awesome she is very personable and cares deeply for all here clients"

taylor davis

February 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I tried to call and nobody answered. By the time I got an answer, I asked for Lamar because I was referred to him and was told he no longer works there. Ill be taking my business else where."

Timothy Hardy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ."

CA Hamilton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy is always helpful and professional. She is quick and efficient. This is the kind of customer service I would like to see at all businesses! Great job"

Kelli

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am currently buying a new home and I needed a quote for coverage on the new property. Lamar was incredibly nice and helpful and had the quote over to me in less than 10 minutes. When I reached out to him the next day for some adjustments, he again had the updated quote to me less than 10 minutes later. It’s so nice to work with someone who actually care about their customers...that’s a rare quality these days. VERY happy with his exceptional customer service! Keep up the great work Lamar!!"

Matthew Schlund

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy does a great job She helped me when I first move to Indiana she knows what she is doing great person"